Changes to the Free plan
On October 1st 2022, Everhour’s former Free plan is changing.
By former we mean the Free plan that we’ve introduced on October 2019. Accordingly, the changes described below will only affect those who signed up for the Free plan back in 2019.
After October 1st, you can still have up to 5 users, add time on their behalf, manage unlimited projects, create unlimited reports, export reports data into CSV, XLS and PDF.
In addition, we are currently working on adding a quick timer button into dozen of popular tools. We’ve started with helpdesk systems (HelpScout, Intercom, Zendesk, Freshdesk). Next we plan to add CRM tools, Google Workspace apps, etc. The idea is to make time tracking as easy as possible. This will also be in the Free plan.
At the same time, most of the additional features will become unavailable for the Free plan:
🚫 Apps: Clients, Invoices, Timecards, Time off, Overtime, Expenses, Time approval, Schedule, Timeline, Screenshots
🚫 Features: Budgets, Billing, Team policy, Summary emails, Reminders, Send report by email, API.
Some features will be available in our new Lite plan which starts from 2 users and comes at a lower price. All features come with our Team plan. Please refer to our pricing page for more details.
If you want to remain access to extra features, please subscribe before October 1st. After this date, new limits will automatically apply to your account and all additional features will become hidden from your interface.
We will not delete application data (such as Clients or Time-offs), it will simply become hidden. However, certain settings, like time tracking policies, will be reset to defaults, all projects will become non-billable, all budgets zeroed out.