Our pricing plans

Try everything Everhour has to offer free. Pick a plan later.
No credit card. No obligations.

Prices are in 

Free

Basic time tracking for small teams

0

Solo

Time tracking with popular apps for individuals

/month

Paid year ahead

Team

Time tracking with popular apps for teams, big and small

/user /month

Starts from 5 users

Your questions. Answered!

Do you have questions about more than pricing? Check our in-depth articles on everything Everhour can do.

Read our help docs faq illustration
What's the condition to use a free plan?

You can use Everhour completely free of charge if (a) you have fewer than 5 users and (b) you don't use integrations (like Asana, Trello, Basecamp, etc.) i.e. you'll use projects and tasks created in Everhour instead of synchronization. No other limits.

What's the trial period purpose?

When you sign up, you get a fully-functional account for 2 weeks, which gives you access to everything Everhour has to offer (including integrations). After 14 days, you will need to pick a plan and enter your credit card details if you wish to continue with paid plans. We’ll email you a couple of days before your trial expires to remind you.

What means 'Starts from 5 users' in Team plan?

This is kind of a basic usage fee. You can subscribe to the Team plan even if you have fewer than 5 users, however, in this case, the minimum usage fee will apply. So it's either $35/month or $300/year. Empty seats can be occupied later by new users for free. The 6th user and beyond are counted at a standard rate.

Can I change my plan later?

Yes, you can upgrade/downgrade your plan at any time. You will be credited for the remainder of your current plan and charged for your new plan when you upgrade.

Can I add or remove members at any time?

Absolutely! Everhour is pay-as-you-go, and you can easily add or remove members from your account with a couple of clicks.

What if I want to cancel my service?

No problem. If you decide Everhour isn’t for you (or you just need to pause), simply cancel before your next billing period. This date is listed on your billing page. Unfortunately, we can’t refund you for partial use or the amount of time left in your subscription. You can always downgrade to a free plan so all your data is easily accessible at any moment.

What kind of payment methods do you accept?

We currently accept any credit or debit card with a MasterCard, Visa, Discover Network, American Express, Diners Club International or JCB logo.